LASplash Cosmetics IMATS Disney Contest

 

One of the students from My Beauty Mark tagged me in an IG contest for LASplash Cosmetics. I entered the above Disney inspired makeup on the very last day… actually I almost didn’t do it. To my excitement, I found out this morning my look made it as a final contestant for 1st place!! I’m flabbergasted it made it and to be next toΒ Jennifer Corona… she’s so BOOOOOOOMB!!!!!! Now, it’s based off of how many “Likes” each finalist gets. So here’s where I shamelessly ask you to follow THIS LINK and like my pic πŸ˜‰ ❀ aaaaaaand if you fee like spreading the word, I wouldn’t even be mad ❀ Winner gets passes to the sold out IMATS show this weekend… which is like a cosmetic theme park!

B

IMG_9367

IMG_0291

IMG_0292

IMG_0294

IMG_0308

IMG_0327

 

Leave a Reply

