OCD MUA

I found these three organizer/storage containers/things in the jewelry section of a few different craft stores (with 40% off coupons #frugal).

20140627-123658-45418624.jpg

This one ($2), I used for my foundations. These ones are Mac Full Coverage. I also love RCMA!

20140627-123732-45452158.jpg

I melted some J. Cat lipsticks ($1.99) into this container ($1) for my school kit just to show students how to ball on a budget. Chopped them up, popped them in the microwave, and they are done! If youre just learning or practicing, a few varied lipsticks are all you need to start with. Again #frugal

20140627-124331-45811004.jpg

Lastly, I know they specifically make these containers for hair pins but I found this at Hobby Lobby for $2 with my coupon. I’m pretty sure I’ve seen them for a lot more!

You can use all sorts of things for tons of other things, just have to think outside the box.
B

Leave a Reply

