Such Soft. So Beauty. Wow.

IMG_2981

Some of my favorite makeup to do is really natural, really clean, soft beauty. It’s a little bit harder to make someone look less done up but still fresh faced. In jr. high I would HATE to be seen in public without having my hair or makeup done. I was just too insecure. Then I got a little bit older and came down with a case of DGAF. Maybe that’s the reason why I love to spend time with contour and dust a bit of shimmering highlight in just the highest points of the face to recreate the natural reflection the sun would have on the skin… le sigh. But really though, this model is just beautiful and made my job easy.

IMG_6336

Model: Berkeley Kooiman

Photo: Mount Up Productions

Makeup: Brittany Made Me Pretty

Leave a Reply

