Im Not Fake, Just My Lashes Are

I used a pair of these box lashes before and the stiffness of the lash band was so disappointing! They weren’t flexible enough to curve with the roundness of the lash line. Plus the band was too thick and would poke the inner corners of my eyes. Tonight though… one of the beautiful students at My Beauty Mark Makeup Academy told me a little secret. If you split the band length wise and remove one of the threads, the band becomes more flexible. One of the best tricks I have heard in a while. Box lashes, here I come!

Leave a Reply

