Inspiration

BMMP_INS

I have a folder on my desktop named Inspiration. Any image on the internets I come across that I find remotely inspiring go here. I have lots of ideas for makeup looks and shoots and they are all stemming from these images.  Sometimes I get so caught up in my current work that I lose the fun… Well it’s back! Currently looking for models and trying to hash out the details to make these things in my head come to life! Just wanted to share some things I find amusing and give anyone interested a glimpse at the inside of my head. It’s Spring! Get warmer already so I can go outside and play with Inspiration!

B

 

Leave a Reply

