Pretty Monster

One of the things I told myself I would do after moving to CT (aside from concentrating on freelance makeup) was to start an online shop. A home for all my handmade items since I always seem to be making random things. I have a few projects in the making that will be posted soon, but was dying to post this now that it’s complete!

With this spooky phone case, on the First of October, I open a little online store. Hope you all get to check it out. Super excited for these cute little Halloween donuts πŸ™‚ More coming soon!! Pretty Monster, it’s ALIVE!!! oxxx

Leave a Reply

