Super Model Documentary Hour

I’m pretty sure the wonderful Internet Dept at Hot Topic decided on asking me to model for a few shirts like this…

“Oh shoot! We didn’t book a model for all these shirts. What are we gonna do???” (I walk by)… “Eh, she’s small. Let’s ask her.” Thus began my glamorous career.

Honestly though, I knew my face was going to be cropped out of the pictures, so I took the opportunity to make sure I had fun lipsticks. I was a little nervous, so I started out with a nude lip, Myth and Stripdown from MAC.

Now I was was warmed up, so I busted out a bright pink, Centrifuchsia from Lime Crime.

For the grand finale, I went with Korean Candy from MAC. Check out Hottopic.com to see the lipsticks up close. Thanks HT!

B

2 comments

Leave a Reply

