For Your Brows

Here’s how I fill in brows:

  1. Line bottom of brow with an angled brush and tiny bit of a brown paint pot or gel eye liner (I use Quite Natural Paint Pot from MAC. Dip Down Fluidline is a universal brown that can work with a lot of hair colors too).
  2. Blend line with a lighter shadow (I use Cork from MAC) into the rest of brow keeping the darker color at the base of the brow. Using a light and a dark shade create depth.

You can always play with the shade of your brows to create different looks (that top brow is magenta and burgundy)! I have my brows bleached (go to a pro folks) so I have a blank canvas to paint on. Just as a side note, if anyone is looking for a shadow to use, these are the colors from MAC I recommend for natural looking brows: Brun (dark), Cork (medium), and Omega (Blonde).

-B

2 comments

Leave a Reply

