Throwback Thursday

(That’s me on the right with the bright red hair)

So this isn’t as long ago as it feels, especially since my hair was red at the time BUT, remember that song Teach Me How to Dougie by Cali Swag District? Did you ever see the remix video (you’re about to)? I did makeup for one of the dancers!! TNT Agency asked me to work alongside some of their talented makeup artists and I was beyond excited. The experience was great! The whole video was shot in this small studio in some rough area of LA. We listened to that song on repeat for about 9 hrs…FUUUUN! The only down side, my dancer didn’t make the cut! She ended up not being in the video 😦 Let’s watch this video in misery together at my FAIL! And I still can’t Dougie.

Leave a Reply

