Once Upon A Midnight Dreary…

Not sure if anyone else got the limited edition Black lipstick, Black Knight, from MAC on Black Friday but I did! I’ve been saving it for a special occasion. I found out TODAY is Edgar Allan Poe’s birthday (also my dad’s, Happy Birthday Pops!), so I threw together a quick look inspired by Poe and all his gloom using my new lipstick. Ready?

Yes, my brows are covered and then drawn on with liner. Yes, those are raven wings, gasp! Yes, I have fun painting my face.

AAAND there’s a murder mystery movie about Edgar Allan Poe coming out this year?

Thanks Eddy!
B

3 comments

  1. Pingback: DIY Feather Bandeau « letsgetthrifty.com

Leave a Reply

