Take A Moment To Geek Out!

This isn’t about makeup BUT it is about something that has motivated me to do what makes me happy, which is makeup! SO…

Hi, I’m Brittany and I’m a super fan of Bleeding Through. They have a new CD “The Great Fire” coming out 1/31 and they released a new song, Faith In Fire (listen to it), today! I CANNOT wait for some new music!! The CD is available for pre-order through MerchNow… with a tee and poster… for $20. Needless to say, I got mine! Woo! Now I can take a breath.

B

Leave a Reply

